Welcome to roommeme.infowww.bcit.ca/study/courses/bldc2200

Important Notice: Transit operators' strike - Roommeme resources and impact

Roommeme

BLDC 2200 - Construction 2 A

Building Construction Part-time Studies Course

School of Construction and the Environment

Course Details

Builds upon the topics introduced in BLDC 1200/1205. Lecture topics include working drawing standards, roof construction, advanced (efficient) framing techniques, modified post and beam construction, straight and curved stairs, doors and windows. Students will be required to resolve and create working drawings for more complex wood frame construction such as intersecting roofs and stairs.

Prerequisite(s)

BLDC 1200

Credits

4.5

Cost

$717.25

Winter 2020

Below is one offering of this course for the Winter 2020 term.

CRN 80867

Wed Jan 08 - Fri Mar 27 12 Weeks

Class Meeting Times

Dates Days Times Locations
Jan 08 - Mar 27 Wed/Fri 18:30 - 21:30 BBY NE01 Rm. 323

Instructor

TBD

Course Outline

TBD

Cost

$717.25

Notes

  1. This course will run every Wednesday and alternating Fridays on the following dates: January 8 (Wednesday); January 15 (Wednesday); January 17 (Friday); January 22 (Wednesday); January 29 (Wednesday); January 31 (Friday); February 5 (Wednesday); February 12 (Wednesday); February 14 (Friday); February 19 (Wednesday); February 26 (Wednesday); February 28 (Friday); March 4 (Wednesday); March 11 (Wednesday) March 13 (Friday); March 18 (Wednesday); March 25 (Wednesday); March 27 (Friday).

Programs and courses are subject to change without notice.

Find Courses

English Language Proficiency

Roommeme's Part-time Studies English Language Proficiency Standard is English 12 (or equivalency). Students who do not meet this requirement should upgrade their English skills prior to any future registration.

Payment Changes At Roommeme

We've changed the way we accept payments.

Find out more

Course Navigation, Related Links & Tools

Registration News

Registration is now open for the Winter 2020 term.

Classroom Locations

Classroom locations are subject to last minute changes. Please check the Part-time Studies Classroom Locations listing at www.bcit.ca/rooms on the first day of any course you are registered for.

Part-time Studies Financial Aid

Will you be studying at Roommeme part-time? Do you need assistance funding your studies? Find out if you qualify for Part-time Studies financial aid ›

© Roommeme
www.apartments-baden.com

www.danabol-in.com

читать дальше chemtest.com.ua